The YMCA WiSE team

To contact the WiSE team:

In Brighton and East Sussex – wise@ymcadlg.org

In Surrey – wise.surrey@ymcadlg.org

East Sussex

Hayley Cohen
YMCA WiSE Project Manager
E Hayley.cohen@ymcadlg.org
M 07793 325649

Fritha Washington – Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
YMCA WiSE Project Worker
fritha.washington@ymcadlg.org
M 07551 126731

Aoife Tobin
YMCA WiSE Project Worker
E aoife.tobin@ymcadlg.org
07741 323346

Ed Richardson
YMCA WiSE Boys and Young Men’s Worker
ed.richardson@ymcadlg.org
M 07557 855731

Kim Abell - Mondays, Thursdays, Fridays 9.30-2.30pm Term Time Only
YMCA WiSE Education and Communities Worker
kim.abell@ymcadlg.org
T 07712 881056

Catherine Doble
YMCA WiSE Engagement & Participation Worker
catherine.doble@ymcadlg.org
M 07884 549199

Surrey

Charlotte Amor
Surrey YMCA WiSE Project Manager
charlotte.amor@ymcadlg.org
M 07841 067418

Paula White
YMCA WiSE Project Worker
paula.white@ymcadlg.org
M 07551 126725

Brighton and Hove

Charlotte Amor
Brighton YMCA WiSE Project Manager
charlotte.amor@ymcadlg.org
M 07841 067418

Ed Richardson
YMCA WiSE Boys and Young Men’s Worker
ed.richardson@ymcadlg.org
M 07557 855731

Harriet Nixon – Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
YMCA WiSE Project Worker
E harriet.nixon@ymcadlg.org
M 07741 323329

Ana Beaumont-Bott – Monday, Wednesday, Friday
YMCA WiSE Project Worker
E ana.beaumont-bott@ymcadlg.org
M 07741 323339

Catherine Doble
YMCA WiSE Engagement & Participation Worker
catherine.doble@ymcadlg.org
M 07884 549199

Sign up to our Newsletter

Sign up to receive our bi-monthly e-newsletter containing stories from our young people, new projects, events, activities and updates. You can unsubscribe at any time. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn more about how we safely manage your data

YMCA DLG

YMCA enables people to develop their full potential in mind, body and spirit. Inspired by and faithful to our Christian values, we create supportive, inclusive and energising communities, where young people can truly belong, contribute and thrive.

Copyright © 2020 YMCA DownsLink Group

Scroll to Top