• TEXT SIZE

The YMCA WiSE Team

To contact the WiSE team:

In Brighton and East Sussex – wise@ymcadlg.org

In Surrey – wise.surrey@ymcadlg.org

East Sussex
Clara Larribeau Wade
YMCA WiSE Project Manager
Email Clara.Larribeau-Wade@ymcadlg.org
Mob: 07793 325649

Laura Mende
YMCA WiSE Education and Communities Worker
Email Laura.mende@ymcadlg.org
Mob: 07551 126731

Rachel O’Neill (currently on maternity leave)
YMCA WiSE Education and Communities Worker
Email Rachel.O’Neill@ymcadlg.org
Mob: 07551 126730

Brighton and Hove
Charlotte Amor
Brighton YMCA WiSE Project Manager
Email Charlotte.Amor@ymcadlg.org
Mob: 07841 067418

Harriet Stephens
YMCA WiSE Education and Communities Worker
Email Harriet.Stephens@ymcadlg.org
Mob: 075511 26723

Ed Richardson
YMCA WiSE Boys and Young Men’s Worker
Email Ed.richardson@ymcadlg.org
Mob: 07557 855731

 

 

 


Surrey

Charlotte Amor
Surrey YMCA WiSE Project Manager
Email Charlotte.Amor@ymcadlg.org
Mob: 07841 067418

Sarah Ward
YMCA WiSE Project Worker
Email Sarah.a.ward@ymcadlg.org
Mob: 07551 126725

Louise Page
YMCA WiSE Project Worker
Email louise.page@ymcadlg.org
Mob: 07841 211216

Sally Rudkin
YMCA WiSE Project Worker
Email Sally.rudkin@ymcadlg.org
Mob: 07515 993856

 

 

 

Click here to make a donation to support the work of YMCA WiSE